Pecha Kucha Presentation Topic Ideas

30 Sep

My first assignment as part of my Digital Media module is researching a chosen topic and delivering a Pecha Kucha styled presentation on it (30slides of 20sec duration). The chosen topic must work within the framework of Digital Culture in the Modern Age.

In the last week or so I’ve been contemplating many areas of Digital Culture such as:

  •  Video Games
  •  Social Media Sites
  •  The Music Industry
  • Television, Film & Radio
  • The Internet (in general)
  • Tele, Mobile & Smart phones

I can see many areas I can choose from the above list and in the upcoming days I’m going to do further research into these areas as I’m very interested in most of them.

Leave a Reply

